close search

Information

School Calendar

Autumn Term Calendar - PDF format - click here

 Please note that dates are subject to change. Changes will be communicated via the newsletter and ClarionCall

NB – Half Terms: The school day ends for half term as follows:
Pre-Prep & Nursery - Usual Wednesday afternoon finishing time
Years 3, 4 & 5  - 3.30pm    Years 6-8 - 4.30pm.

   
Autumn Term 2014 Wednesday 3 September - Friday 12 December
1st Exeat Friday 26 September - Monday 29 September
Half Term Friday 17 October - Monday 3 November
2nd Exeat Friday 21 November - Monday 24 November
   
Spring Term 2015 Wednesday 7 January - Thursday 26 March
1st Exeat Friday 23 January - Monday 26 January
Half Term Friday 13 February - Monday 23 February
2nd Exeat Friday 13 March - Monday 16 March
   
Summer Term 2015 Wednesday 22 April - Saturday 11 July
1st Exeat Friday 1 May - Tuesday 5 May
Half Term Friday 22 May - Monday 1 June
2nd Exeat Friday 19 June - Monday 22 June
   
Autumn Term 2015 Thursday 3 September - Friday 11 December
1st Exeat Friday 25 September - Monday 28 September
Half Term Friday 16 October - Monday 2 November
2nd Exeat Friday 20 November - Monday 23 November
   

"A happy community where pupils are confident and articulate, enthusiastic and motivated, friendly and courteous."
ISI Inspection report

/uploads/images/school/headmaster_assembly.jpg /uploads/images/school/children_collings.jpg /uploads/images/school/all_weather.jpg